Ho'oPonoPono

1st Tuesday of the month @ 5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET | Ho'Oponopono meets ACIM. Join us for the forgiveness practice of Ho'Oponopono! led by Amy Anderson. A unique opportunity to combine ACIM with Ho'Oponopono! Find more space in your mind and heart as you release unforgiveness that no longer serves you and embrace the peace and serenity forgiveness offers!

This ancient Hawaiian tradition means "to cause things to move back into balance" or "to make things right". With the release of negative energies, emotional balance is returned and the blocks to self-realization, happiness and fulfillment disappear, making room for new insights and inner peace.

The Ho’Oponopono practitioner gains the freedom of not holding onto negative memories. This can free space for a calmer, more positive perspective by releasing thoughts of adversity and problems which may be blocking your path to peace.
Duration: 1 hr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Description

1st Tuesday of the month @ 5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET
Ho'Oponopono meets ACIM. Join us for the forgiveness practice of Ho'Oponopono! led by Amy Anderson. A unique opportunity to combine ACIM with Ho'Oponopono! Find more space in your mind and heart as you release unforgiveness that no longer serves you and embrace the peace and serenity forgiveness offers!

This ancient Hawaiian tradition means "to cause things to move back into balance" or "to make things right". With the release of negative energies, emotional balance is returned and the blocks to self-realization, happiness and fulfillment disappear, making room for new insights and inner peace.

The Ho’Oponopono practitioner gains the freedom of not holding onto negative memories. This can free space for a calmer, more positive perspective by releasing thoughts of adversity and problems which may be blocking your path to peace.
Duration: 1 hr