Maiden Voyage 8-Month Journey

Welcome to The Maiden Voyage, The Year of the Muse!

This is an 8-month program that takes you through the cycles and stages of womanhood.
These stages are Maiden, Muse, Mogul, Mother, Minister, Mystic, and Monarch. Together we will heal, honor, and empower the Divine Feminine in all of us and for the world. Now is the time.

The voyage includes group guidance gatherings every two weeks with an amazing tribe of powerful women. Plus private one-on-ones with both Beth Gordon and Maureen Muldoon.

Dates and Times: for the Group Guidance Gatherings
Thursday evenings 6-8 pm CT/ 4-6 pm PT/ 7-9 pm ET OR
Friday morning 10-12 am CT/ 8-10 am PT/ 11-1 pm ET/ 4-6 pm Ireland

Thursday evening:
February 10th & 24th
March 10th & 24th
April 7th & 21st
May 5th & 19th
June 2nd & 16th & 30th
July 14th & 28th
August 11th
August Retreat 22nd - 25th
September 15th Closing Ceremony

Friday Morning:
February 11th & 25th
March 11th & 25th
April 8th & 22nd
May 6th & 20th
June 3rd & 17th
July 1st & 15th and 29th
August 12th
August Retreat 22nd-25th
September 16th Closing Ceremony

Additionally, there are multiple options throughout Voyage to join us on retreat. The Main retreat is held on Madeline Island. It is a magical glamping retreat on Madeline Island (the Motherland) on August 22th-25th. Four days of walking the labyrinth, hiking, swimming in Mother Superior, fresh healthy group meals, and amazing rituals. Glamping in Big Bay state park included.

The Maiden-Muse Retreat in Nashville, Tennessee DATE: Feb. TBD
The Mogul Retreat in Florida DATE: TBD
The Minister Retreat in Chicago DATE: TBD
THE MOTHER retreat on Madeline Island, Wi DATE: Aug. 22nd -25th
The Mystic & Monarch retreat in Ireland DATE: TBD

More retreat information: LINK

It's time to lift the anchors and step to the helm of your life.
This is the Voyage of your Divine fulfillment and deepest desires.
 
 
 
 
 
Please select one option.
 
 
 
 
 
 

Description

Welcome to The Maiden Voyage, The Year of the Muse!

This is an 8-month program that takes you through the cycles and stages of womanhood.
These stages are Maiden, Muse, Mogul, Mother, Minister, Mystic, and Monarch. Together we will heal, honor, and empower the Divine Feminine in all of us and for the world. Now is the time.

The voyage includes group guidance gatherings every two weeks with an amazing tribe of powerful women. Plus private one-on-ones with both Beth Gordon and Maureen Muldoon.

Dates and Times: for the Group Guidance Gatherings
Thursday evenings 6-8 pm CT/ 4-6 pm PT/ 7-9 pm ET OR
Friday morning 10-12 am CT/ 8-10 am PT/ 11-1 pm ET/ 4-6 pm Ireland

Thursday evening:
February 10th & 24th
March 10th & 24th
April 7th & 21st
May 5th & 19th
June 2nd & 16th & 30th
July 14th & 28th
August 11th
August Retreat 22nd - 25th
September 15th Closing Ceremony

Friday Morning:
February 11th & 25th
March 11th & 25th
April 8th & 22nd
May 6th & 20th
June 3rd & 17th
July 1st & 15th and 29th
August 12th
August Retreat 22nd-25th
September 16th Closing Ceremony

Additionally, there are multiple options throughout Voyage to join us on retreat. The Main retreat is held on Madeline Island. It is a magical glamping retreat on Madeline Island (the Motherland) on August 22th-25th. Four days of walking the labyrinth, hiking, swimming in Mother Superior, fresh healthy group meals, and amazing rituals. Glamping in Big Bay state park included.

The Maiden-Muse Retreat in Nashville, Tennessee DATE: Feb. TBD
The Mogul Retreat in Florida DATE: TBD
The Minister Retreat in Chicago DATE: TBD
THE MOTHER retreat on Madeline Island, Wi DATE: Aug. 22nd -25th
The Mystic & Monarch retreat in Ireland DATE: TBD

More retreat information: LINK

It's time to lift the anchors and step to the helm of your life.
This is the Voyage of your Divine fulfillment and deepest desires.