Havening & Cacao Technique with ACIM

1st Saturday of the month at 11am PT/ 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 7pm Ireland | Havening Techniques, otherwise known as Delta Wave Techniques is a psycho sensory treatment that uses simple touch to eliminate unwanted feelings both somatic and emotional from distressing memories and events. In addition, these techniques can be used for unveiling your true self and being the love that you are, using ACIM quotes and workbook lessons with Havening is an invitation to knowing Deep Peace.
Led by Mia Sera. https://miasera.ie/

Mia is a Yoga and Meditation teacher. She teaches people how to cope with overpowering emotions as well as everyday stressors. Using Gentle therapies, Havening Techniques®, and Sacred Cacao practices. Her methods allow people to leave the past behind and create a Calm, Relaxed, and Happy Present.
Remember to bring your cup of Sacred Cacao to the Havening zoom.

https://miasera.ie/
Duration: 1hr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Description

1st Saturday of the month at 11am PT/ 1pm CT / 2pm ET / 7pm Ireland
Havening Techniques, otherwise known as Delta Wave Techniques is a psycho sensory treatment that uses simple touch to eliminate unwanted feelings both somatic and emotional from distressing memories and events. In addition, these techniques can be used for unveiling your true self and being the love that you are, using ACIM quotes and workbook lessons with Havening is an invitation to knowing Deep Peace.
Led by Mia Sera. https://miasera.ie/

Mia is a Yoga and Meditation teacher. She teaches people how to cope with overpowering emotions as well as everyday stressors. Using Gentle therapies, Havening Techniques®, and Sacred Cacao practices. Her methods allow people to leave the past behind and create a Calm, Relaxed, and Happy Present.
Remember to bring your cup of Sacred Cacao to the Havening zoom.

https://miasera.ie/
Duration: 1hr