Sacred Sanctuary

Sundays & Thursdays 6:18pm PT | 8:18pm CT | 9:18pm ET | We will gather at 6:18pm PT | 8:18pm CT | 9:18pm ET to pray a decade of the Rosary. This is run by group consciousness, there are no leaders. There is a soft script to follow that anyone who feels called to lead will be provided.

Gift yourself with this contemplative practice of prayer & meditation focused on The Rosary.

Sacred Sanctuary is a 30-minute practice honoring The Divine Mother to help close out your day. We host various teachers and teachings to give you a buffet of wisdom and peace.

If you would like to participate in this free/love donation offering please register by filling out & submitting the form.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Description

Sundays & Thursdays 6:18pm PT | 8:18pm CT | 9:18pm ET
We will gather at 6:18pm PT | 8:18pm CT | 9:18pm ET to pray a decade of the Rosary. This is run by group consciousness, there are no leaders. There is a soft script to follow that anyone who feels called to lead will be provided.

Gift yourself with this contemplative practice of prayer & meditation focused on The Rosary.

Sacred Sanctuary is a 30-minute practice honoring The Divine Mother to help close out your day. We host various teachers and teachings to give you a buffet of wisdom and peace.

If you would like to participate in this free/love donation offering please register by filling out & submitting the form.