Sunday Morning Zoom Info.

Sundays @ 8:30am PT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm Ireland | SpeakEasy Spiritual Community honors all paths and is anchored in the teachings of A Course in Miracles and the Divine Feminine. The community is led by Spiritual Director Maureen Muldoon.

We are a virtual global progressive spiritual community of diverse, open-minded individuals sharing a message of love and engaging in conversations that promote creative well-being and personal spiritual growth.

~~~~~~~~~~~
Love is our religion. Care is our currency. Peace is our goal.

Join us every Sunday at 8:30am PT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm Ireland on Zoom. Please register to receive the Zoom link and reminders.

Love,
Maur
 
 
 

Description

Sundays @ 8:30am PT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm Ireland
SpeakEasy Spiritual Community honors all paths and is anchored in the teachings of A Course in Miracles and the Divine Feminine. The community is led by Spiritual Director Maureen Muldoon.

We are a virtual global progressive spiritual community of diverse, open-minded individuals sharing a message of love and engaging in conversations that promote creative well-being and personal spiritual growth.

~~~~~~~~~~~
Love is our religion. Care is our currency. Peace is our goal.

Join us every Sunday at 8:30am PT | 10:30am CT | 11:30am ET | 4:30pm Ireland on Zoom. Please register to receive the Zoom link and reminders.

Love,
Maur