ACIM TEXT, Tuesday & Wednesday Evening

Tuesdays 4pm CT & Wednesdays 7pm CT | We gather twice a week to study the Text of A Course in Miracles in community. Join us for meditation, prayer, miracles and the willingness to dive deeper into the study of the Text.
Tuesdays: 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET | 10pm Ireland, led by Elizabeth Keats
Wednesdays: 5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET, led by Maureen Muldoon, Mari D'Alessio & various teachers.
Duration: 1hr
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Description

Tuesdays 4pm CT & Wednesdays 7pm CT
We gather twice a week to study the Text of A Course in Miracles in community. Join us for meditation, prayer, miracles and the willingness to dive deeper into the study of the Text.
Tuesdays: 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET | 10pm Ireland, led by Elizabeth Keats
Wednesdays: 5pm PT | 7pm CT | 8pm ET, led by Maureen Muldoon, Mari D'Alessio & various teachers.
Duration: 1hr